Shifters Alliance

Shifters Alliance

Series: Changing Times, Book 1


Legends tell of a relic so precious, civilizations have fallen trying to control it. A Crystal of terrifying power that can open Gateways to uncharted lands but enslave all who look upon it. When the Crystal is stolen from its protectors, the world is thrown into chaos.

17-year-old Kerri’s parents have vanished. Taken under the protection of the Clan and trained in the art of combat, she vows to always protect her loved ones at any cost.

But everything changes when Kerri’s friends are kidnapped and taken through a Gateway into an unknown land rife with danger, where shapeshifting clans threaten war, and no one can be trusted. As Kerri attempts to save her friends, she uncovers secrets of her past that will alter the course of her life forever.

As the fight for the Crystal escalates, an ancient evil watches, waiting impatiently to strike…


Get the e-book:

Paperback available at:



Praise

Educator Approved! Highly Recommend for Middle School/High School Students and Reluctant Readers (especially boys)
-- Hillary - Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★
a YA magical fantasy set in a world filled with shifters... Fans of The Golden Compass and The Jungle Book will love this animal fantasy book that will stay with you long after the last page.
-- I'M loving BOOKS - Review

https://imlovingbooks.com/shifters-alliance-ya-magical-fantasy/